Worthing Symphony Orchestra

WSO: Isata Kanneh-Mason

Worthing Symphony Orchestra Presents…
The sensation that is the Kanneh-Mason family from Nottingham has been the subject of BBC documentaries and radio programmes. Isata Kanneh-Mason makes her Worthing debut playing the brilliant Piano Concerto by Clara Schumann (née Wieck) a true heroine of 19th Century German romanticism. Beethoven’s epic Eroica Symphony was composed in honour of Napoleon’s revolutionary campaigns across Europe but he scrubbed out Napoleon’s name when the latter proclaimed himself Emperor of France.

Mozart Don Giovanni Overture
Chabrier Habanera
Mendelssohn Hebrides Overture
Clara Schumann Piano Concerto
Beethoven Symphony No.3 ‘Eroica’

Ticket Details
Season Ticket Offer – Book 8 WSO concerts for the price of 6 through the Box Office
Season tickets for Worthing Symphony Orchestra are available for Worthing Symphony Society Members from Thu 2 May, 10am.
General on-sale for Season tickets will be from Sun 5 May, 1.15pm
Please note that these are available through the Box Office in person or phone only (01903) 206 206

Individual Concerts will be on sale through all channels from Thu 23 May, 9.30am.

The Council is acting as a ticket agent on behalf of Worthing Symphony Orchestra who are responsible for this performance.

No upcoming performances.