Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (12A)

The epic STAR WARS saga concludes after over 40 years!
The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more as Rey, Finn and Poe Dameron’s journey continues. With the power and knowledge of generations behind them, the final battle commences in the last chapter of the Skywalker saga.

SEE IT FIRST!! 00:01 on Thur 19 Dec (Basically Weds Midnight!)

Catch up with The Force Awakens and The Last Jedi at our double bill on Wed 18 Dec. Click here for tickets.

BBFC Insight: not yet rated but expected to be 12A
For more information click here

Event times and Book tickets

Thu 19th Dec 2019

Fri 20th Dec 2019

Sat 21st Dec 2019

Sun 22nd Dec 2019

Mon 23rd Dec 2019

Tue 24th Dec 2019

Thu 26th Dec 2019

Fri 27th Dec 2019

Sat 28th Dec 2019

Sun 29th Dec 2019

Mon 30th Dec 2019

Tue 31st Dec 2019

Wed 1st Jan 2020

Thu 2nd Jan 2020