Main image for Frozen 2 (U)
Information

Next on 10:00am Saturday 7th December

Directed byChris Buck, Jennifer Lee

Cast membersKristen Bell, Evan Rachel Wood, Josh Gad

Running time124 minutes

Frozen 2 (U)

Anna, Elsa, Olaf and Sven all return in this sequel to Disney’s hit film.
Get ready to LET IT GO all over again…
Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle to travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land. They set out to find the origin of Elsa’s powers in order to save their kingdom.

Please note that there are no free tickets for the first two weeks of release and there are no traditional discounts in the first week.

Performances on Mon 2 December will play with no trailers. The main feature will start 10 mins after advertised start.

BBFC Insight: mild threat, very mild violence, rude humour
For more information click here

Event times and Book tickets

Today

Tomorrow

Monday 9th

Tuesday 10th

Wednesday 11th

Thursday 12th

Fri 20th Dec 2019

Sat 21st Dec 2019

Mon 23rd Dec 2019

Tue 24th Dec 2019

Fri 27th Dec 2019

Sun 29th Dec 2019

Mon 30th Dec 2019

Thu 2nd Jan 2020