Frozen 2 (PG)

Anna, Elsa, Olaf and Sven all return in this sequel to Disney’s hit film.
Get ready to LET IT GO all over again…
Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle to travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land. They set out to find the origin of Elsa’s powers in order to save their kingdom.

Please note that there are no free tickets for the first two weeks of release and there are no traditional discounts in the first week.

Performances on Mon 2 December will play with no trailers. The main feature will start 10 mins after advertised start.

BBFC Insight: Not yet rated but expected to be PG
For more information click here
Video

Event times and Book tickets

Fri 22nd Nov 2019

Sat 23rd Nov 2019

Sun 24th Nov 2019

Mon 25th Nov 2019

Tue 26th Nov 2019

Wed 27th Nov 2019

Thu 28th Nov 2019

Fri 29th Nov 2019

Sat 30th Nov 2019

Sun 1st Dec 2019

Mon 2nd Dec 2019

Tue 3rd Dec 2019

Wed 4th Dec 2019

Thu 5th Dec 2019