Paul Holman Associates

Beauty & The Beast: The Pantomime

Join us for a pantomime tale as old as time at the Pavilion Theatre next Christmas.

Following on from the huge success of Cinderella, Worthing Theatres are thrilled to be joining forces once again with producers Paul Holman Associates to give you a truly spectacular family pantomime.

Be our guest to the most enchanting of Christmas shows. When the handsome but superficial Prince is transformed by a magical enchantress into a frightening Beast as punishment for his vanity, only true love will break the spell. In a timeless tale which shows us all to look beyond the surface to the heart that lies beneath, join Belle and her friends on this magical adventure as they discover that beauty is more than skin deep. With spell-binding scenery, glittering costumes and dazzling special effects combined with plenty of traditional pantomime audience participation and huge heapings of laughter, Beauty and the Beast is the family pantomime not to be missed!

Event times and Book tickets

Fri 27th Nov 2020

Sat 28th Nov 2020

Sun 29th Nov 2020

Tue 1st Dec 2020

Wed 2nd Dec 2020

Thu 3rd Dec 2020

Fri 4th Dec 2020

Sat 5th Dec 2020

Sun 6th Dec 2020

Tue 8th Dec 2020

Wed 9th Dec 2020

Thu 10th Dec 2020

Fri 11th Dec 2020

Sat 12th Dec 2020

Sun 13th Dec 2020

Tue 15th Dec 2020

Wed 16th Dec 2020

Thu 17th Dec 2020

Fri 18th Dec 2020

Sat 19th Dec 2020

Sun 20th Dec 2020

Tue 22nd Dec 2020

Wed 23rd Dec 2020

Thu 24th Dec 2020

Sat 26th Dec 2020

Sun 27th Dec 2020

Mon 28th Dec 2020

Tue 29th Dec 2020

Thu 31st Dec 2020

Fri 1st Jan 2021

Sat 2nd Jan 2021

Sun 3rd Jan 2021