Film

Inside out highlight

Inside Out (U)

Screening until Thursday 6 August
Connaught Cinema and Studio
Inside Out (U) 24/7-6/8
Minions highlight

Minions (U)

Screening until Thursday 6 August
Connaught Cinema and Studio
Minions (U) 26/6 - 6/8
Mission: Impossible 5 highlight

Mission: Impossible 5 Rogue Nation (12A)

Thursday 30 July to Thursday 6 August
Connaught Cinema and Studio
Mission: Impossible 5 - Rogue Nation (12A) 30/7-6/8
Amy highlight

Amy (15)

Friday 31 July to Wednesday 5 August
Connaught Cinema and Studio
Amy (15) 31/7-5/8
Minions highlight

Minions (U)

Saturday 8 August - Sat Morn Pics
Connaught Cinema
Minions (U) 8/8
Faberge highlight

Faberge: A Life Of Its Own

Monday 17 August
Connaught Studio
Fabergé: A life of its own 17/8
Impressionists highlight

The Impressionists

Monday 24 August
Connaught Studio
The Impressionists 24/8
Othello highlight

Royal Shakespeare: Othello

Wednesday 26 August
Connaught Cinema
Royal Shakespeare: Othello 26/8
Van Gogh highlight

Vincent Van Gogh

Monday 31 August
Connaught Studio
Vincent Van Gogh 31/8
ROH Romeo and Juliet highlight

Royal Opera House: Romeo and Juliet

Tuesday 22 September
Connaught Cinema
Royal Opera House: Romeo and Juliet 22/9
Roger Waters highlight

Roger Waters: The Wall

Tuesday 29 September
Connaught Cinema
Roger Waters 29/9
ROH Le Nozze di Figaro highlight

Royal Opera House: Le nozze di Figaro

Monday 5 October
Connaught Cinema
Royal Opera House: Le Nozze di Figaro 5/10
NTL Hamlet - high

National Theatre Live: Hamlet

Thursday 15 October
Connaught Cinema
National Theatre Live: Hamlet 15/10
Henry V highlight

Royal Shakespeare: Henry V

Wednesday 21 October
Connaught Cinema
Royal Shakespeare: Henry V 21/10
Of Mice & Men high

NT: Of Mice & Men (12A)

Thursday 19 November
Connaught Cinema
NT: Of Mice & Men (12A) 19/11
Jane Eyre high

NTL: Jane Eyre (12A)

Tuesday 8 December
Connaught Studio
NTL: Jane Eyre (12A) 8/12
ROH Cavalleria highlight

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci

Thursday 10 December
Connaught Studio
Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci 10/12
ROH The Nutcracker highlight

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker

Wednesday 16 December
Connaught Studio
Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker 16/12
ROH La Traviata highlight

Royal Opera House: La Traviata

Thursday 4 February
Connaught Cinema
Royal Opera House: La Traviata 4/2
ROH Boris Gudonov highlight

Royal Opera House: Boris Godunov

Monday 21 March 2016
Connaught Studio
Royal Opera House: Boris Godunov 21/3/16
ROH Two Pigeons highlight

Royal Opera House: Rhapsody / The Two Pigeons

Tuesday 26 January 2016
Connaught Studio
Royal Opera House: Rhapsody/The Two Pigeons 26/1
As You Like It high

NTL: As You Like It (12A)

Thursday 25 February 2016
Connaught Cinema
NTL: As You Like It (12A) 25/2/16
ROH Giselle highlight

Royal Opera House: Giselle

Wednesday 6 & Sunday 17 April 2016
Connaught Cinema & Studio
Royal Opera House: Giselle 6 & 17/4/16
ROH Lucia de Lammermoor highlight

Royal Opera House: Lucia di Lammermoor

Monday 25 April 2016
Connaught Studio
Royal Opera House: Lucia di Lammermoor 25/4/16
ROH Frankenstein highlight

Royal Opera House: Frankenstein

Wednesday 18 May 2016
Connaught Cinema
Royal Opera House: Frankenstein 18/5/16
ROH Werther highlight

Royal Opera House: Werther

Monday 27 June 2016
Connaught Cinema
Royal Opera House: Werther 27/6/16

Brochure downloads

Car Parking

Car Parking 9/6/14

When visiting Worthing Theatres, why not take advantage of the reasonable parking tariffs in the Multi-Storey car parks of High Street or Grafton. The rate is £1 per hour, up to 5 hours, or £10 for 24 hours. If parking between 6pm to 6am, the rate is £1 per hour, up to a maximum of £3. Both car parks are within walking distance of all our venues, although we suggest patrons use Grafton for the Pavilion Theatre and High Street for the Assembly Hall, Connaught Theatre and Studio.

Free parking

Free parking is available at the Civic Centre car park between 6pm Saturday and 8am Monday, and between 4pm to 8am Monday to Friday. Free parking is also available on-street within certain times. Please check local parking signs for details.


Disclaimer

Programme details are published in good faith. However, film releases can often be subject to late changes by the distributors - the management reserves the right to amend the listed programme when this proves necessary.