Comedy

Ken Dodd - small
 

Ken Dodd

Returning with his world famous Happiness Show - SELLING FAST
Saturday 1 August
Pavilion Theatre, 7pm
Matt’s Comedy Club - small
 

New Material Night + Special Guests

Presented by Matt’s Comedy Club
Thursday 6 August
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Manford's Comedy Club - Small EDIT
 

Manford’s Comedy Club

JoJo Smith, Nathan Caton and the Raymond & Mr Timpkins Revue
Friday 11 September
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Jasper Carrott small
 

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up & Rock

With the Bev Bevan Band & guests
Thursday 17 September
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
Alex Horne web small
 

Alex Horne

Monsieur Butterfly
Wednesday 23 September
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
Tim Vine - small
 

Tim Vine

Join punslinger Tim on his first tour in 4 years
Thursday 1 October
Pavilion Theatre, 8pm
Noise Next Door Small
 

The Noise Next Door

Presented by Matt's Comedy Club
Tuesday 20 October
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Chris Ramsey - small
 

Chris Ramsey

All Growed Up
Thursday 15 October
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Nina Conti small
 

Nina Conti: In Your Face

Catch Nina in her largest scale UK tour to date
Friday 16 October
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
Dawn French in 30 Million Minutes - small
 

Dawn French: 30 Million Minutes

Dawn French returns after last year's sold-out show
Friday 6 November
Pavilion Theatre 7.30pm
Manford's Comedy Club - Small EDIT
 

Manford’s Comedy Club

Sally Ann Hayward, Stephen Grant and Christian Reilly
Friday 13 November
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Milton Jones - small
 

Milton Jones and the Temple of Daft

From Mock the Week, Live at the Apollo, Michael McIntyre’s Comedy Roadshow
Thursday 19 November
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Jo Brand - small
 

Jo Brand

Jo Brand returns for another evening of stand-up
Tuesday 8 December
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
Ed Byrne - Small
 

Ed Byrne

Outside, Looking In
Friday 11 December
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Craig Campbell small
 

Craig Campbell: Don’t Look Down

Don’t miss this brand new show from Canada’s funniest export!
Friday 28 April
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Sarah Millican small
 

Sarah Millican: Outsider

SEPTEMBER 2016!
Wednesday 14 September 2016
Assembly Hall, 8pm
calendar.jpg

Calendar

Find out what we have on by entering a date below, and hit go to list our shows for that day.

What's On Calendar Search