Chris Ramsey - small

Chris Ramsey

All Growed Up
Thursday 15 October
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Nina Conti small

Nina Conti: In Your Face

Catch Nina in her largest scale UK tour to date
Friday 16 October
Assembly Hall, 7.30pm
Noise Next Door Small

The Noise Next Door

Tuesday 20 October
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
Dawn French in 30 Million Minutes - small

Dawn French: 30 Million Minutes

Dawn French returns after last year's sold-out show
Friday 6 November
Pavilion Theatre 7.30pm
Manford's Comedy Club - Small EDIT

Manford’s Comedy Club

Sally Ann Hayward, Stephen Grant and Christian Reilly
Friday 13 November
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Milton Jones - small

Milton Jones and the Temple of Daft

From Mock the Week, Live at the Apollo, Michael McIntyre’s Comedy Roadshow
Thursday 19 November
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Jo Brand - small

Jo Brand

Jo Brand returns for another evening of stand-up
Tuesday 8 December
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
Ed Byrne - Small

Ed Byrne

Outside, Looking In
Friday 11 December
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Andy Kind and Mark Palmer sml

Andy Kind and Mark Palmer

Presented by Matt's Comedy Club
Thursday 11 February
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Stewart Francis SMALL

Stewart Francis

Returning to Worthing following his last sold out show
Saturday 20 February
Pavilion Theatre, 8pm
Sean Lock small

Sean Lock

On tour with his new show - 'Keep it Light'
Thursday 24 March
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Craig Campbell small

Craig Campbell: Don’t Look Down

Don’t miss this brand new show from Canada’s funniest export!
Friday 28 April
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Return of the Grumpy Old Women small

Return of The Grumpy Old Women: Fifty Shades Of Beige

Returning after a critically acclaimed, total sell-out spring 2015 tour
Thursday 19 May
Pavilion Theatre, 8pm
Sarah Millican small

Sarah Millican: Outsider

Wednesday 14 September 2016
Assembly Hall, 8pm


Find out what we have on by entering a date below, and hit go to list our shows for that day.

What's On Calendar Search