Jo Brand - small

Jo Brand

One of the UK’s best female comics - SOLD OUT
Tuesday 8 December
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
Ed Byrne - Small

Ed Byrne

Outside, Looking In
Friday 11 December
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Andy Kind and Mark Palmer sml

Andy Kind and Mark Palmer

Presented by Matt's Comedy Club
Thursday 11 February
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Brian Conley small

Brian Conley

Alive and Dangerous
Sunday 14 February
Pavilion Theatre, 8pm
Stewart Francis SMALL

Stewart Francis

Returning to Worthing following his last sold out show
Saturday 20 February
Pavilion Theatre, 8pm
Sean Lock small

Sean Lock

On tour with his new show - 'Keep it Light' - SELLING FAST
Thursday 24 March
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Rich Hall sml

Rich Hall

3:10 to Humour
Tuesday 12 April
Connaught Theatre, 8pm
Craig Campbell small

Craig Campbell: Don’t Look Down

Don’t miss this brand new show from Canada’s funniest export!
Thursday 28 April
Connaught Studio, 8pm
Return of the Grumpy Old Women small

Return of The Grumpy Old Women: Fifty Shades Of Beige

Returning after a critically acclaimed, total sell-out spring 2015 tour
Thursday 19 May
Pavilion Theatre, 8pm
Ken Dodd - small

Ken Dodd

The multi-award winning entertainer returns with his 'Happiness Show'
Saturday 6 August
Pavilion Theatre, 7pm
Sarah Millican small

Sarah Millican: Outsider

Wednesday 14 September 2016
Assembly Hall, 8pm
Jimmy Carr sml

Jimmy Carr

The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour - SELLING FAST
Friday 7 October 2016
Assembly Hall, 8pm


Find out what we have on by entering a date below, and hit go to list our shows for that day.

What's On Calendar Search